Gel Top Cruiser / Comfort Bicycle Seat Cushion Cover – Bike Saddle, Four Stars in my opinion

The week ago. I’m looking for information on the Gel Top Cruiser / Comfort Bicycle Seat Cushion Cover – Bike Saddle Topper, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Gel Top Cruiser / Comfort Bicycle Seat

Extra wide design with gel for maximum comfort. Fits over most seats on standard or stationary bikes including spinning bikes. Durable weather resistant fabric for extended wear. Locking draw cord for a secure fit.FeaturesMade of anti skid and wear resistant neopreneDeep center relief zone eliminates pressure points on sensitive areasDrawstring holds cover in placeInner Dims …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

I got this to use in spin class and helped a lot Gel padding is thick so you may need to adjust the seat down a notch. by KKS

you feel better a lot better but my saddle is still inconvenient. needs more gel. by Casey

It’s amazing My first place was rock solid and so tight Horrible for bumps. Then I got this and though it is bigger than my essay length of seatpost is still amazing because it is. by Scott

My first seat ever so I have nothing to compare. It is a bit difficult but it is more comfortable than the seats in my gym. by Globetrotter5K

Kommentar verfassen

