Green Guru Cruiser Cooler Handlebar, Great handle bar bag and lunch box to go in my opinion

The previous week. I search for information on the Green Guru Cruiser Cooler Handlebar Bag, so i would like to describe here.

Green Guru Cruiser Cooler Handlebar Bag

The Cruiser Cooler handlebar bag is the missing glove compartment for your cruiser or commuter bicycle. It is the right size for the essentials that make your ride so much more enjoyable. Toss in an extra lightweight shell for a chilly ride sunglasses and sunscreen for a hot spin to the beach or keep beverages cold for a warm evening cruise. Discover new uses for this unique …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

This is a good quality bag and easily attaches. Do not keep as much as I expected but that is probably my fault for not reading the dimensions. by Bob

I love the cooler. I use it as a mini Saddle bag. I stuck to my rear …. It works great to bring drinks or Park is big enough to store a u-lock …. by PedalPedalPedal

Sweet way to take beer and snacks on a bike ride. I use it also as a lunch box. Also really cool that it is made from recycled bike tubes in the United States. by Sojourner

Kommentar verfassen

