Firmstrong Bella Fashionista Beach Cruiser, It is a great bicycle no complains in my opinion

A yesterday. I’m looking for information on the Firmstrong Bella Fashionista Beach Cruiser Bicycle 26-Inch, so i would like to describe here.

Firmstrong Bella Fashionista Beach Cruiser

The Bella single speed has been one of Firmstrong’s best selling female models and now they are making it in a 3 speed with the Shimano Nexus 3 internal hub. Great for longer rides or tackling hills the Bella 3 speed is great for by the beach exercise or around town. The thicker tube design is a newer frame style growing more and more in popularity. This model comes standard …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

I love the bike. Super pace have been getting a lot of compliments. Ordered from BeachBikes.net. Amazing company. by L. Heckley

Nice comfortable bike unfortunately the bike arrived minus a few bolts and some parts were bent in shipping. by HLS

I have this for my young teen for Christmas. It is a great bike no complains is nice and comfortable I’ll recommended. by supermom

I really like my bike now that is finally functional. My mistake was muddying the reviews the version of this bike without gears and breaks and thinking it was …. by Lover

Kommentar verfassen

