Mongoose Brutus Bicycle Black 26-Inch, Five Stars in my opinion

The week ago. I’m looking for information on the Mongoose Brutus Bicycle Black 26-Inch, so i would like to describe here.

Mongoose Brutus Bicycle Black 26-Inch

The Mongoose Brutes 26″ beach cruiser is designed to be ridden easily on a wide variety of terrain thanks to oversized tires for stability traction. Cruiser frame geometry adds a comfortable but athletic riding position. The Brutus is equipped with a supersized beach frame with plenty of clearance to conquer any terrain with the 4 1/4″ knobby tires. Alloy 4″ wide wheel set with …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

I am absolutely in love with this bike. As soon as I started to pull the chassis out of the box I knew I had made the right decision. by Brandon Spacey

I’m glad I bought this bike It has great traction and handles all types of terrain. The tires add flare and function of this bike. by Mark Fisher

Great starter bike tires for beginners with fat Awesome cardio workout too by Amber McCann

This is a great bike. I bought it and it rides effortlessly above the sand. Is a single speed bike but above the sand this is not really a problem. by MSgolfguru

Kommentar verfassen

