PEET Dryer Advantage M07F 4 Shoe Electric, I am extremely pleased with my purchase in my opinion

The couple of days ago. I search for information on the PEET Dryer Advantage M07F 4 Shoe Electric Express Dryer, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

PEET Dryer Advantage M07F 4 Shoe Electric

Quiet fan assisted heat moves air to dry even faster The Advantage PEET features advanced technology that neutralizes bacteria and other contaminants such as viruses and mold Dries with or without heat Comes with four footwear dry ports to dry two pair of boots Accepts helmet and glove dry ports 2 year warranty Disclaimer This product is designed to be used on 110-120V. If used …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

As a triathlete I love this thing. After a workout I put my running shoes and cycling shoes on this for 70 minutes and I’m pails by Bryan K

He did exactly what we expected. This particular dryer was recommended and it works like a charm. Dries and deodorizes. by „adfx“

If I could give more stars I would I got this for my son and husband to bring to the field to dry their hunting boots but soon found myself getting another for home. by bernie jean

I bought this product to dry my kids neoprene kayak shoes. Although I only had the dryer for a month I am extremely pleased with my purchase. by David L Griffin

Kommentar verfassen

